Today Petrol Price in Suri

Thursday, 28 October 2021
₹109.19
Change: Up by 0.56
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Suri is 109.19 rupees per liter.
Suri is ranked #192 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.109191
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹413.33
10 liters
₹1,091.91
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,361.37
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in suri for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹109.19 ₹17,361.37 0.56 (0.51%)
Tue, 26 Oct 2021 ₹108.63 ₹17,271.69 -0.24 (-0.22%)
Mon, 25 Oct 2021 ₹108.86 ₹17,309.22 0.14 (0.13%)
Sun, 24 Oct 2021 ₹108.73 ₹17,287.59 0.3 (0.28%)
Sat, 23 Oct 2021 ₹108.43 ₹17,239.58 0.59 (0.54%)
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 ₹107.84 ₹17,145.77 0.06 (0.06%)
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 ₹107.78 ₹17,136.86 0.45 (0.42%)
Wed, 20 Oct 2021 ₹107.33 ₹17,064.83 0.22 (0.2%)
Tue, 19 Oct 2021 ₹107.11 ₹17,030.33 -0.1 (-0.09%)
Mon, 18 Oct 2021 ₹107.21 ₹17,046.71 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in suri given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 27 October 2021

Karaikal
₹61.76
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 27 October 2021

Rewa
₹119.38
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,949
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,162
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com