Today Petrol Price in Suri

Monday, 21 September 2020
₹83.22
Change: Up by 0.23
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Suri is 83.22 rupees per liter.
Suri is ranked #173 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.083218
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹315.01
10 liters
₹832.18
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,231.66
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in suri for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹83.45 ₹13,268.71 0.23 (0.28%)
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 ₹83.22 ₹13,231.66 0.01 (0.01%)
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 ₹83.21 ₹13,229.60 -0.25 (-0.3%)
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 ₹83.46 ₹13,269.35 -0.26 (-0.31%)
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 ₹83.72 ₹13,311.32 -0.03 (-0.04%)
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 ₹83.75 ₹13,316.25 -0.05 (-0.06%)
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 ₹83.80 ₹13,324.04 -0.23 (-0.27%)
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 ₹84.03 ₹13,360.13 -0.14 (-0.17%)
Sun, 13 Sep 2020 ₹84.16 ₹13,382.08 0.1 (0.12%)
Sat, 12 Sep 2020 ₹84.07 ₹13,366.49 -0.18 (-0.21%)
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 ₹84.25 ₹13,395.43 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in suri given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 20 September 2020

Goa
₹55.22
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 20 September 2020

Shahdol
₹91.08
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹51,733
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹68,004
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com