Today Petrol Price in Suri

Friday, 05 March 2021
₹91.96
Change: Up by 0.14
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Suri is 91.96 rupees per liter.
Suri is ranked #165 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.091956
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹348.09
10 liters
₹919.56
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,621.00
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in suri for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹91.96 ₹14,621.00 0.14 (0.15%)
Wed, 03 Mar 2021 ₹91.81 ₹14,598.27 -0.22 (-0.24%)
Tue, 02 Mar 2021 ₹92.03 ₹14,632.93 0.06 (0.07%)
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 ₹91.97 ₹14,622.91 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 ₹92.02 ₹14,631.18 0.21 (0.23%)
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 ₹91.81 ₹14,598.27 0.08 (0.09%)
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 ₹91.74 ₹14,586.18 0.03 (0.03%)
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 ₹91.71 ₹14,581.41 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 ₹91.72 ₹14,583.96 0.04 (0.04%)
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 ₹91.68 ₹14,576.96 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in suri given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 04 March 2021

Goa
₹55.26
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 04 March 2021

Shahdol
₹101.57
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹44,536
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,102
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com