Today Petrol Price in Suri

Wednesday, 08 February 2023
₹106.79
Change: Up by 0.17
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Suri is 106.79 rupees per liter.
Suri is ranked #249 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.106787
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹404.23
10 liters
₹1,067.87
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,979.13
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in suri for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹106.79 ₹16,979.13 0.17 (0.16%)
Tue, 07 Feb 2023 ₹106.62 ₹16,952.74 -0.22 (-0.21%)
Mon, 06 Feb 2023 ₹106.84 ₹16,986.92 0.27 (0.25%)
Sun, 05 Feb 2023 ₹106.57 ₹16,943.84 -0.1 (-0.09%)
Sat, 04 Feb 2023 ₹106.67 ₹16,959.74 -0.07 (-0.07%)
Fri, 03 Feb 2023 ₹106.73 ₹16,970.55 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Thu, 02 Feb 2023 ₹106.78 ₹16,977.38 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Wed, 01 Feb 2023 ₹106.83 ₹16,985.97 0.11 (0.1%)
Tue, 31 Jan 2023 ₹106.72 ₹16,967.84 -0.11 (-0.1%)
Mon, 30 Jan 2023 ₹106.83 ₹16,985.49 0.26 (0.24%)
Sun, 29 Jan 2023 ₹106.57 ₹16,943.99 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in suri given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 08 February 2023

Karaikal
₹61.66
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 08 February 2023

Chittoor
₹112.72
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹57,354
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹67,725
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2023. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com