Today Petrol Price in Suri

Sunday, 06 December 2020
₹85.26
Change: Up by 0.37
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Suri is 85.26 rupees per liter.
Suri is ranked #177 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.085264
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹322.76
10 liters
₹852.64
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,556.98
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in suri for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹85.26 ₹13,556.98 0.37 (0.43%)
Fri, 04 Dec 2020 ₹84.89 ₹13,498.15 0.25 (0.29%)
Thu, 03 Dec 2020 ₹84.65 ₹13,458.56 -0.05 (-0.06%)
Wed, 02 Dec 2020 ₹84.69 ₹13,466.35 0.13 (0.15%)
Tue, 01 Dec 2020 ₹84.57 ₹13,445.84 -0.04 (-0.05%)
Mon, 30 Nov 2020 ₹84.61 ₹13,452.51 0.16 (0.19%)
Sun, 29 Nov 2020 ₹84.45 ₹13,427.07 0.28 (0.33%)
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 ₹84.16 ₹13,381.92 0.21 (0.25%)
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 ₹83.95 ₹13,348.05 -0.03 (-0.04%)
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 ₹83.98 ₹13,353.14 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in suri given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 05 December 2020

Goa
₹55.11
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 05 December 2020

Shahdol
₹93.45
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,188
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹63,842
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com