Today Petrol Price in Suri

Friday, 10 April 2020
₹73.91
Change: Down by -0.08
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Suri is 73.91 rupees per liter.
Suri is ranked #234 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.073912
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹279.79
10 liters
₹739.12
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹11,752.01
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in suri for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹73.91 ₹11,752.01 -0.08 (-0.11%)
Thu, 09 Apr 2020 ₹74.00 ₹11,765.21 0.05 (0.07%)
Wed, 08 Apr 2020 ₹73.95 ₹11,757.57 0.1 (0.14%)
Tue, 07 Apr 2020 ₹73.85 ₹11,742.31 -0.09 (-0.12%)
Mon, 06 Apr 2020 ₹73.95 ₹11,757.41 1.06 (1.43%)
Sun, 05 Apr 2020 ₹72.89 ₹11,589.35 0.04 (0.05%)
Sat, 04 Apr 2020 ₹72.85 ₹11,583.47 0.11 (0.15%)
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 ₹72.74 ₹11,565.98 -0.23 (-0.32%)
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 ₹72.97 ₹11,602.39 0.23 (0.32%)
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 ₹72.74 ₹11,566.14 -0.13 (-0.18%)
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 ₹72.87 ₹11,586.81 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in suri given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 10 April 2020

Goa
₹55.31
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 10 April 2020

Rewa
₹79.80
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹45,306
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹43,449
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com