Today Petrol Price in Suri

Friday, 30 September 2022
₹106.69
Change: Down by -0.11
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Suri is 106.69 rupees per liter.
Suri is ranked #249 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.106692
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹403.87
10 liters
₹1,066.92
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,964.03
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in suri for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹106.58 ₹16,946.06 -0.11 (-0.1%)
Thu, 29 Sep 2022 ₹106.69 ₹16,964.03 -0.08 (-0.07%)
Wed, 28 Sep 2022 ₹106.77 ₹16,976.43 +0 (0%)
Tue, 27 Sep 2022 ₹106.77 ₹16,975.64 0.13 (0.12%)
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 ₹106.63 ₹16,954.49 -0.11 (-0.1%)
Sun, 25 Sep 2022 ₹106.74 ₹16,971.66 -0.09 (-0.08%)
Sat, 24 Sep 2022 ₹106.83 ₹16,985.65 0.05 (0.05%)
Fri, 23 Sep 2022 ₹106.78 ₹16,977.54 0.11 (0.1%)
Thu, 22 Sep 2022 ₹106.67 ₹16,960.37 -0.14 (-0.13%)
Wed, 21 Sep 2022 ₹106.81 ₹16,983.43 0.02 (0.02%)
Tue, 20 Sep 2022 ₹106.79 ₹16,980.25 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in suri given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 29 September 2022

Karaikal
₹61.72
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 29 September 2022

Chittoor
₹112.73
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,889
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹56,286
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com