Today Petrol Price in Srikakulam

Sunday, 04 December 2022
₹111.80
Change: Down by -0.1
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Srikakulam is 111.80 rupees per liter.
Srikakulam is ranked #371 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.111801
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹423.21
10 liters
₹1,118.01
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,776.36
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in srikakulam for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹111.80 ₹17,776.36 -0.1 (-0.09%)
Sat, 03 Dec 2022 ₹111.90 ₹17,791.78 0.12 (0.11%)
Fri, 02 Dec 2022 ₹111.78 ₹17,772.70 0.11 (0.1%)
Thu, 01 Dec 2022 ₹111.67 ₹17,754.74 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Wed, 30 Nov 2022 ₹111.70 ₹17,759.98 -0.1 (-0.09%)
Tue, 29 Nov 2022 ₹111.80 ₹17,776.36 -0.08 (-0.07%)
Mon, 28 Nov 2022 ₹111.88 ₹17,788.76 0.2 (0.18%)
Sun, 27 Nov 2022 ₹111.68 ₹17,757.28 0.02 (0.02%)
Sat, 26 Nov 2022 ₹111.66 ₹17,754.26 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Fri, 25 Nov 2022 ₹111.70 ₹17,759.82 -0.2 (-0.18%)
Thu, 24 Nov 2022 ₹111.90 ₹17,792.26 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in srikakulam given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 04 December 2022

Karaikal
₹61.64
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 04 December 2022

Chittoor
₹112.77
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹53,393
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,136
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com