Today Petrol Price in Srikakulam

Wednesday, 08 July 2020
₹83.69
Change: Down by -0.02
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Srikakulam is 83.69 rupees per liter.
Srikakulam is ranked #214 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.083694
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹316.82
10 liters
₹836.94
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,307.35
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in srikakulam for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹83.69 ₹13,307.35 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 ₹83.71 ₹13,309.89 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 ₹83.73 ₹13,312.43 -0.08 (-0.1%)
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 ₹83.81 ₹13,325.31 -0.09 (-0.11%)
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 ₹83.90 ₹13,340.26 0.17 (0.2%)
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 ₹83.73 ₹13,312.91 -0.19 (-0.23%)
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 ₹83.92 ₹13,343.76 0.06 (0.07%)
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 ₹83.86 ₹13,334.06 0.2 (0.24%)
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 ₹83.66 ₹13,301.46 -0 (0%)
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 ₹83.66 ₹13,301.78 -0.18 (-0.22%)
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 ₹83.84 ₹13,330.88 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in srikakulam given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 08 July 2020

Goa
₹55.33
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 08 July 2020

Rewa
₹90.15
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,061
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹50,511
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com