Today Petrol Price in Srikakulam

Thursday, 07 July 2022
₹111.92
Change: Up by 0.25
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Srikakulam is 111.92 rupees per liter.
Srikakulam is ranked #355 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.111921
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹423.67
10 liters
₹1,119.21
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,795.44
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in srikakulam for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹111.92 ₹17,795.44 0.25 (0.22%)
Wed, 06 Jul 2022 ₹111.67 ₹17,755.05 0.01 (0.01%)
Tue, 05 Jul 2022 ₹111.66 ₹17,753.62 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Mon, 04 Jul 2022 ₹111.69 ₹17,758.07 -0.14 (-0.13%)
Sun, 03 Jul 2022 ₹111.83 ₹17,780.81 -0.07 (-0.06%)
Sat, 02 Jul 2022 ₹111.90 ₹17,791.46 0.11 (0.1%)
Fri, 01 Jul 2022 ₹111.78 ₹17,773.18 -0.09 (-0.08%)
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 ₹111.87 ₹17,787.65 0.1 (0.09%)
Wed, 29 Jun 2022 ₹111.77 ₹17,772.07 0.05 (0.04%)
Tue, 28 Jun 2022 ₹111.73 ₹17,764.43 0.02 (0.02%)
Mon, 27 Jun 2022 ₹111.70 ₹17,760.94 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in srikakulam given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 07 July 2022

Karaikal
₹61.73
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 07 July 2022

Parbhani
₹114.52
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,531
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹56,714
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com