Today Petrol Price in Sheikhpura

Thursday, 28 January 2021
₹69.89
Change: Up by 0.05
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Sheikhpura is 69.89 rupees per liter.
Sheikhpura is ranked #9 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.069886
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹264.55
10 liters
₹698.86
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹11,111.87
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in sheikhpura for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹69.89 ₹11,111.87 0.05 (0.07%)
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 ₹69.83 ₹11,103.13 0.15 (0.21%)
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 ₹69.68 ₹11,079.60 -0.13 (-0.19%)
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 ₹69.82 ₹11,101.06 0.16 (0.23%)
Sun, 24 Jan 2021 ₹69.66 ₹11,075.30 -0.13 (-0.19%)
Sat, 23 Jan 2021 ₹69.79 ₹11,096.45 0.05 (0.07%)
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 ₹69.74 ₹11,087.87 +0 (0%)
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 ₹69.73 ₹11,087.07 0.05 (0.07%)
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 ₹69.69 ₹11,079.92 -0.15 (-0.22%)
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 ₹69.84 ₹11,104.40 0.08 (0.11%)
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 ₹69.76 ₹11,092.32 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in sheikhpura given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 28 January 2021

Goa
₹55.21
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 28 January 2021

Rewa
₹96.77
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,855
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹66,467
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com