Today Petrol Price in Sheikhpura

Wednesday, 20 October 2021
₹69.66
Change: Down by -0.12
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Sheikhpura is 69.66 rupees per liter.
Sheikhpura is ranked #3 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.069657
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹263.68
10 liters
₹696.57
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹11,075.46
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in sheikhpura for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹69.66 ₹11,075.46 -0.12 (-0.17%)
Tue, 19 Oct 2021 ₹69.78 ₹11,095.18 -0.07 (-0.1%)
Mon, 18 Oct 2021 ₹69.85 ₹11,105.83 0.07 (0.1%)
Sun, 17 Oct 2021 ₹69.78 ₹11,094.86 0.01 (0.01%)
Sat, 16 Oct 2021 ₹69.77 ₹11,093.11 -0.11 (-0.16%)
Fri, 15 Oct 2021 ₹69.87 ₹11,109.97 0.25 (0.36%)
Thu, 14 Oct 2021 ₹69.62 ₹11,069.58 -0.23 (-0.33%)
Wed, 13 Oct 2021 ₹69.85 ₹11,105.67 -0.02 (-0.03%)
Tue, 12 Oct 2021 ₹69.87 ₹11,109.17 0.12 (0.17%)
Mon, 11 Oct 2021 ₹69.75 ₹11,090.25 -0.14 (-0.2%)
Sun, 10 Oct 2021 ₹69.89 ₹11,111.72 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in sheikhpura given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 20 October 2021

Karaikal
₹61.77
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 20 October 2021

Rewa
₹117.55
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,424
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹64,698
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com