Today Petrol Price in Sheikhpura

Thursday, 06 October 2022
₹69.85
Change: Up by 0.21
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Sheikhpura is 69.85 rupees per liter.
Sheikhpura is ranked #3 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.069849
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹264.41
10 liters
₹698.49
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹11,105.99
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in sheikhpura for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹69.85 ₹11,105.99 0.21 (0.3%)
Tue, 04 Oct 2022 ₹69.64 ₹11,072.28 -0.24 (-0.34%)
Mon, 03 Oct 2022 ₹69.88 ₹11,110.92 0.03 (0.04%)
Sun, 02 Oct 2022 ₹69.85 ₹11,105.51 0.16 (0.23%)
Sat, 01 Oct 2022 ₹69.68 ₹11,079.76 -0.1 (-0.14%)
Fri, 30 Sep 2022 ₹69.78 ₹11,095.50 -0.06 (-0.09%)
Thu, 29 Sep 2022 ₹69.85 ₹11,105.51 0.2 (0.29%)
Wed, 28 Sep 2022 ₹69.65 ₹11,073.71 -0.09 (-0.13%)
Tue, 27 Sep 2022 ₹69.74 ₹11,088.82 0.11 (0.16%)
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 ₹69.64 ₹11,072.12 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in sheikhpura given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 05 October 2022

Karaikal
₹61.75
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 05 October 2022

Chittoor
₹112.71
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹51,484
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹60,224
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com