Today Petrol Price in Sheikhpura

Saturday, 02 March 2024
₹108.90
Change: Up by 0.18
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Sheikhpura is 108.90 rupees per liter.
Sheikhpura is ranked #305 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.1089
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹412.23
10 liters
₹1,089.00
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,315.10
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in sheikhpura for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹108.90 ₹17,315.10 0.18 (0.17%)
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 ₹108.72 ₹17,285.84 -0.1 (-0.09%)
Thu, 29 Feb 2024 ₹108.81 ₹17,301.43 0.04 (0.04%)
Wed, 28 Feb 2024 ₹108.78 ₹17,295.23 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Tue, 27 Feb 2024 ₹108.78 ₹17,296.50 0.11 (0.1%)
Mon, 26 Feb 2024 ₹108.68 ₹17,279.48 -0.13 (-0.12%)
Sun, 25 Feb 2024 ₹108.80 ₹17,299.68 0.02 (0.02%)
Sat, 24 Feb 2024 ₹108.78 ₹17,296.02 -0.06 (-0.06%)
Fri, 23 Feb 2024 ₹108.84 ₹17,304.92 0.02 (0.02%)
Thu, 22 Feb 2024 ₹108.82 ₹17,302.54 0.12 (0.11%)
Wed, 21 Feb 2024 ₹108.70 ₹17,282.98 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in sheikhpura given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 02 March 2024

Itanagar
₹93.17
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 02 March 2024

Chittoor
₹112.76
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹63,596
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹70,630
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com