Today Petrol Price in Pune

Thursday, 02 April 2020
₹75.31
Change: Up by 0.07
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Pune is 75.31 rupees per liter.
Pune is ranked #300 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.075311
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹285.08
10 liters
₹753.11
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹11,974.45
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in pune for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹75.31 ₹11,974.45 0.07 (0.09%)
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 ₹75.24 ₹11,963.48 -0.18 (-0.24%)
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 ₹75.42 ₹11,992.42 0.19 (0.25%)
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 ₹75.23 ₹11,961.57 0.05 (0.07%)
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 ₹75.18 ₹11,954.10 -0.16 (-0.21%)
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 ₹75.35 ₹11,980.33 0.05 (0.07%)
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 ₹75.29 ₹11,971.59 -0.13 (-0.17%)
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 ₹75.43 ₹11,992.58 0.14 (0.19%)
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 ₹75.29 ₹11,970.63 0.1 (0.13%)
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 ₹75.18 ₹11,954.10 -0 (0%)
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 ₹75.19 ₹11,954.73 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in pune given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 02 April 2020

Goa
₹55.26
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 02 April 2020

Shahdol
₹79.83
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹43,504
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹39,859
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com