Today Petrol Price in Pune

Wednesday, 08 February 2023
₹106.09
Change: Up by 0.12
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Pune is 106.09 rupees per liter.
Pune is ranked #226 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.106094
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹401.61
10 liters
₹1,060.94
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,868.95
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in pune for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹106.09 ₹16,868.95 0.12 (0.11%)
Tue, 07 Feb 2023 ₹105.97 ₹16,849.71 -0.13 (-0.12%)
Mon, 06 Feb 2023 ₹106.10 ₹16,870.22 0.06 (0.06%)
Sun, 05 Feb 2023 ₹106.05 ₹16,861.31 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Sat, 04 Feb 2023 ₹106.10 ₹16,869.90 0.06 (0.06%)
Fri, 03 Feb 2023 ₹106.04 ₹16,860.52 -0.07 (-0.07%)
Thu, 02 Feb 2023 ₹106.11 ₹16,871.49 +0 (0%)
Wed, 01 Feb 2023 ₹106.11 ₹16,871.33 0.16 (0.15%)
Tue, 31 Jan 2023 ₹105.95 ₹16,846.05 -0.11 (-0.1%)
Mon, 30 Jan 2023 ₹106.06 ₹16,863.70 0.07 (0.07%)
Sun, 29 Jan 2023 ₹106.00 ₹16,853.21 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in pune given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 08 February 2023

Karaikal
₹61.66
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 08 February 2023

Chittoor
₹112.72
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹57,248
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹67,655
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2023. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com