Today Petrol Price in Pune

Thursday, 23 May 2024
₹103.92
Change: Down by -0.2
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Pune is 103.92 rupees per liter.
Pune is ranked #222 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.103915
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹393.36
10 liters
₹1,039.15
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,522.49
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in pune for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹103.92 ₹16,522.49 -0.2 (-0.19%)
Tue, 21 May 2024 ₹104.11 ₹16,553.81 0.09 (0.09%)
Mon, 20 May 2024 ₹104.03 ₹16,539.98 -0 (0%)
Sun, 19 May 2024 ₹104.03 ₹16,540.29 -0.06 (-0.06%)
Sat, 18 May 2024 ₹104.09 ₹16,549.52 0.18 (0.17%)
Fri, 17 May 2024 ₹103.90 ₹16,520.10 0.04 (0.04%)
Thu, 16 May 2024 ₹103.86 ₹16,514.38 -0.22 (-0.21%)
Wed, 15 May 2024 ₹104.09 ₹16,549.52 0.09 (0.09%)
Tue, 14 May 2024 ₹104.00 ₹16,535.21 -0.06 (-0.06%)
Mon, 13 May 2024 ₹104.06 ₹16,545.22 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in pune given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 22 May 2024

Itanagar
₹91.04
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 22 May 2024

Chittoor
₹110.66
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹73,121
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹93,233
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com