Today Petrol Price in Pune

Friday, 10 July 2020
₹87.06
Change: Down by -0.19
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Pune is 87.06 rupees per liter.
Pune is ranked #296 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.087058
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹329.55
10 liters
₹870.58
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,842.22
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in pune for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹87.06 ₹13,842.22 -0.19 (-0.22%)
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 ₹87.25 ₹13,871.96 0.13 (0.15%)
Wed, 08 Jul 2020 ₹87.11 ₹13,851.13 0.06 (0.07%)
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 ₹87.05 ₹13,840.95 -0.23 (-0.26%)
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 ₹87.28 ₹13,877.20 0.07 (0.08%)
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 ₹87.21 ₹13,866.55 0.04 (0.05%)
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 ₹87.17 ₹13,860.35 0.07 (0.08%)
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 ₹87.11 ₹13,849.85 0.1 (0.11%)
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 ₹87.01 ₹13,834.43 -0.27 (-0.31%)
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 ₹87.28 ₹13,877.20 0.26 (0.3%)
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 ₹87.02 ₹13,836.34 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in pune given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 10 July 2020

Goa
₹55.20
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 10 July 2020

Shahdol
₹90.22
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,079
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹51,484
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com