Today Petrol Price in Pune

Friday, 16 April 2021
₹96.72
Change: Up by 0.12
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Pune is 96.72 rupees per liter.
Pune is ranked #292 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.096724
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹366.14
10 liters
₹967.24
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,379.12
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in pune for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹96.72 ₹15,379.12 0.12 (0.12%)
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 ₹96.60 ₹15,359.56 -0.18 (-0.19%)
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 ₹96.79 ₹15,388.82 -0.13 (-0.13%)
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 ₹96.92 ₹15,409.64 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 ₹96.96 ₹15,416.16 0.21 (0.22%)
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 ₹96.75 ₹15,382.61 0.02 (0.02%)
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 ₹96.73 ₹15,380.23 -0.25 (-0.26%)
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 ₹96.98 ₹15,420.30 0.06 (0.06%)
Thu, 08 Apr 2021 ₹96.92 ₹15,410.60 +0 (0%)
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 ₹96.92 ₹15,410.60 0.04 (0.04%)
Tue, 06 Apr 2021 ₹96.88 ₹15,403.92 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in pune given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 16 April 2021

Goa
₹55.33
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 16 April 2021

Rewa
₹100.69
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,303
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹68,589
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com