Today Petrol Price in Noida

Monday, 13 July 2020
₹81.43
Change: Up by 0.24
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Noida is 81.43 rupees per liter.
Noida is ranked #111 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.081431
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹308.25
10 liters
₹814.31
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹12,947.53
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in noida for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹81.43 ₹12,947.53 0.24 (0.29%)
Sun, 12 Jul 2020 ₹81.19 ₹12,908.73 -0.17 (-0.21%)
Sat, 11 Jul 2020 ₹81.35 ₹12,935.13 0.11 (0.14%)
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 ₹81.24 ₹12,917.64 0.04 (0.05%)
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 ₹81.20 ₹12,910.80 -0.03 (-0.04%)
Wed, 08 Jul 2020 ₹81.23 ₹12,915.09 -0.1 (-0.12%)
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 ₹81.33 ₹12,930.68 0.03 (0.04%)
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 ₹81.30 ₹12,926.06 -0.14 (-0.17%)
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 ₹81.43 ₹12,947.69 0.12 (0.15%)
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 ₹81.32 ₹12,929.40 -0.03 (-0.04%)
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 ₹81.34 ₹12,933.54 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in noida given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 13 July 2020

Goa
₹55.19
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 13 July 2020

Shahdol
₹90.32
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,051
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹52,271
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com