Today Petrol Price in Noida

Wednesday, 23 September 2020
₹81.77
Change: Down by -0.01
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Noida is 81.77 rupees per liter.
Noida is ranked #95 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.081768
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹309.53
10 liters
₹817.68
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,001.11
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in noida for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹81.75 ₹12,998.25 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 ₹81.76 ₹12,999.84 -0.17 (-0.21%)
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 ₹81.93 ₹13,026.87 0.06 (0.07%)
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 ₹81.87 ₹13,017.17 -0.19 (-0.23%)
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 ₹82.06 ₹13,047.22 0.14 (0.17%)
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 ₹81.91 ₹13,024.33 -0.14 (-0.17%)
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 ₹82.05 ₹13,045.95 -0.12 (-0.15%)
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 ₹82.17 ₹13,064.71 -0.11 (-0.13%)
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 ₹82.28 ₹13,082.84 +0 (0%)
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 ₹82.28 ₹13,082.20 -0.19 (-0.23%)
Sun, 13 Sep 2020 ₹82.47 ₹13,112.89 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in noida given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 23 September 2020

Goa
₹55.19
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 23 September 2020

Shahdol
₹91.19
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,934
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹59,020
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com