Today Petrol Price in Noida

Thursday, 28 October 2021
₹105.43
Change: Up by 0.53
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Noida is 105.43 rupees per liter.
Noida is ranked #92 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.10543
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹399.10
10 liters
₹1,054.30
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,763.37
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in noida for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹105.43 ₹16,763.37 0.53 (0.5%)
Tue, 26 Oct 2021 ₹104.90 ₹16,679.26 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Mon, 25 Oct 2021 ₹104.95 ₹16,687.37 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Sun, 24 Oct 2021 ₹104.99 ₹16,694.05 0.36 (0.34%)
Sat, 23 Oct 2021 ₹104.64 ₹16,637.12 0.37 (0.35%)
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 ₹104.27 ₹16,578.45 0.41 (0.39%)
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 ₹103.86 ₹16,513.90 0.26 (0.25%)
Wed, 20 Oct 2021 ₹103.60 ₹16,472.40 0.45 (0.43%)
Tue, 19 Oct 2021 ₹103.15 ₹16,401.33 -0.1 (-0.1%)
Mon, 18 Oct 2021 ₹103.25 ₹16,416.59 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in noida given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 27 October 2021

Karaikal
₹61.76
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 27 October 2021

Rewa
₹119.38
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,949
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,162
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com