Today Petrol Price in Noida

Wednesday, 08 February 2023
₹97.10
Change: Up by 0.19
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Noida is 97.10 rupees per liter.
Noida is ranked #68 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.097103
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹367.57
10 liters
₹971.03
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,439.38
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in noida for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹97.10 ₹15,439.38 0.19 (0.2%)
Tue, 07 Feb 2023 ₹96.91 ₹15,409.01 -0.21 (-0.22%)
Mon, 06 Feb 2023 ₹97.13 ₹15,443.19 0.18 (0.19%)
Sun, 05 Feb 2023 ₹96.95 ₹15,414.89 -0.08 (-0.08%)
Sat, 04 Feb 2023 ₹97.03 ₹15,427.29 0.1 (0.1%)
Fri, 03 Feb 2023 ₹96.93 ₹15,411.08 -0.12 (-0.12%)
Thu, 02 Feb 2023 ₹97.04 ₹15,429.68 0.05 (0.05%)
Wed, 01 Feb 2023 ₹96.99 ₹15,421.89 -0.14 (-0.14%)
Tue, 31 Jan 2023 ₹97.13 ₹15,443.67 0.08 (0.08%)
Mon, 30 Jan 2023 ₹97.05 ₹15,431.27 0.09 (0.09%)
Sun, 29 Jan 2023 ₹96.96 ₹15,416.32 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in noida given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 08 February 2023

Karaikal
₹61.66
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 08 February 2023

Chittoor
₹112.72
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹57,354
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹67,725
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2023. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com