Today Petrol Price in Noida

Wednesday, 22 May 2024
₹95.19
Change: Up by 0.14
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Noida is 95.19 rupees per liter.
Noida is ranked #57 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.095191
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹360.34
10 liters
₹951.91
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,135.37
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in noida for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹95.19 ₹15,135.37 0.14 (0.15%)
Tue, 21 May 2024 ₹95.05 ₹15,112.47 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Mon, 20 May 2024 ₹95.07 ₹15,115.49 0.08 (0.08%)
Sun, 19 May 2024 ₹94.99 ₹15,102.62 -0.11 (-0.12%)
Sat, 18 May 2024 ₹95.09 ₹15,119.47 0.03 (0.03%)
Fri, 17 May 2024 ₹95.06 ₹15,114.22 +0 (0%)
Thu, 16 May 2024 ₹95.06 ₹15,113.90 0.1 (0.11%)
Wed, 15 May 2024 ₹94.95 ₹15,097.37 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Tue, 14 May 2024 ₹94.98 ₹15,101.50 -0.21 (-0.22%)
Mon, 13 May 2024 ₹95.19 ₹15,134.57 0.01 (0.01%)
Sun, 12 May 2024 ₹95.18 ₹15,133.78 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in noida given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 22 May 2024

Itanagar
₹91.04
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 22 May 2024

Chittoor
₹110.66
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹73,121
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹93,233
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com