Today Petrol Price in Noida

Friday, 07 May 2021
₹89.66
Change: Up by 0.22
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Noida is 89.66 rupees per liter.
Noida is ranked #86 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.089656
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹339.38
10 liters
₹896.56
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,255.30
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in noida for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹89.66 ₹14,255.30 0.22 (0.25%)
Thu, 06 May 2021 ₹89.43 ₹14,219.69 0.1 (0.11%)
Wed, 05 May 2021 ₹89.33 ₹14,203.15 0.14 (0.16%)
Tue, 04 May 2021 ₹89.19 ₹14,181.05 0.16 (0.18%)
Mon, 03 May 2021 ₹89.03 ₹14,154.98 0.08 (0.09%)
Sun, 02 May 2021 ₹88.94 ₹14,141.94 0.05 (0.06%)
Sat, 01 May 2021 ₹88.89 ₹14,134.15 -0.13 (-0.15%)
Fri, 30 Apr 2021 ₹89.02 ₹14,154.66 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 ₹89.04 ₹14,157.68 -0.1 (-0.11%)
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 ₹89.14 ₹14,173.42 0.08 (0.09%)
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 ₹89.06 ₹14,160.06 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in noida given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 07 May 2021

Goa
₹55.17
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 07 May 2021

Rewa
₹101.81
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,712
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹71,636
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com