Today Petrol Price in Muzaffarnagar

Thursday, 21 September 2023
₹96.80
Change: Down by -0.08
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Muzaffarnagar is 96.80 rupees per liter.
Muzaffarnagar is ranked #36 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.096795
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹366.41
10 liters
₹967.95
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,390.41
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in muzaffarnagar for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹96.80 ₹15,390.41 -0.08 (-0.08%)
Wed, 20 Sep 2023 ₹96.88 ₹15,403.76 0.04 (0.04%)
Tue, 19 Sep 2023 ₹96.84 ₹15,396.77 0.02 (0.02%)
Mon, 18 Sep 2023 ₹96.82 ₹15,393.90 -0.12 (-0.12%)
Sun, 17 Sep 2023 ₹96.94 ₹15,413.14 -0.06 (-0.06%)
Sat, 16 Sep 2023 ₹97.00 ₹15,423.16 +0 (0%)
Fri, 15 Sep 2023 ₹97.00 ₹15,423.00 0.17 (0.18%)
Thu, 14 Sep 2023 ₹96.83 ₹15,396.29 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Wed, 13 Sep 2023 ₹96.85 ₹15,399.15 -0.15 (-0.15%)
Tue, 12 Sep 2023 ₹97.00 ₹15,423.64 0.08 (0.08%)
Mon, 11 Sep 2023 ₹96.93 ₹15,411.55 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in muzaffarnagar given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 21 September 2023

Itanagar
₹93.07
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 21 September 2023

Chittoor
₹112.91
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹58,723
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹71,456
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2023. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com