Today Petrol Price in Muzaffarnagar

Thursday, 02 April 2020
₹72.28
Change: Up by 0.18
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Muzaffarnagar is 72.28 rupees per liter.
Muzaffarnagar is ranked #153 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.072281
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹273.61
10 liters
₹722.81
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹11,492.68
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in muzaffarnagar for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹72.28 ₹11,492.68 0.18 (0.25%)
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 ₹72.11 ₹11,464.85 -0.08 (-0.11%)
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 ₹72.19 ₹11,477.42 0.05 (0.07%)
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 ₹72.14 ₹11,469.47 -0.09 (-0.12%)
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 ₹72.23 ₹11,484.25 0.08 (0.11%)
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 ₹72.14 ₹11,470.90 0.01 (0.01%)
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 ₹72.14 ₹11,469.78 -0.04 (-0.06%)
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 ₹72.18 ₹11,475.83 -0.07 (-0.1%)
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 ₹72.25 ₹11,487.43 0.03 (0.04%)
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 ₹72.22 ₹11,482.50 0.09 (0.12%)
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 ₹72.13 ₹11,468.83 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in muzaffarnagar given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 02 April 2020

Goa
₹55.26
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 02 April 2020

Shahdol
₹79.83
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹43,504
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹39,856
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com