Today Petrol Price in Muzaffarnagar

Sunday, 04 December 2022
₹96.80
Change: Down by -0.17
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Muzaffarnagar is 96.80 rupees per liter.
Muzaffarnagar is ranked #58 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.096801
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹366.43
10 liters
₹968.01
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,391.36
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in muzaffarnagar for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹96.80 ₹15,391.36 -0.17 (-0.18%)
Sat, 03 Dec 2022 ₹96.97 ₹15,417.91 -0.08 (-0.08%)
Fri, 02 Dec 2022 ₹97.05 ₹15,430.79 0.13 (0.13%)
Thu, 01 Dec 2022 ₹96.92 ₹15,410.60 0.11 (0.11%)
Wed, 30 Nov 2022 ₹96.81 ₹15,392.63 -0.1 (-0.1%)
Tue, 29 Nov 2022 ₹96.91 ₹15,408.69 -0 (0%)
Mon, 28 Nov 2022 ₹96.91 ₹15,409.17 -0 (0%)
Sun, 27 Nov 2022 ₹96.92 ₹15,409.49 0.09 (0.09%)
Sat, 26 Nov 2022 ₹96.83 ₹15,395.97 -0.23 (-0.24%)
Fri, 25 Nov 2022 ₹97.06 ₹15,431.90 -0 (0%)
Thu, 24 Nov 2022 ₹97.06 ₹15,432.06 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in muzaffarnagar given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 04 December 2022

Karaikal
₹61.68
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 04 December 2022

Chittoor
₹112.74
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹53,393
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,136
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com