Today Petrol Price in Muzaffarnagar

Thursday, 07 July 2022
₹97.03
Change: Up by 0.06
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Muzaffarnagar is 97.03 rupees per liter.
Muzaffarnagar is ranked #71 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.097031
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹367.30
10 liters
₹970.31
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,427.93
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in muzaffarnagar for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹97.03 ₹15,427.93 0.06 (0.06%)
Wed, 06 Jul 2022 ₹96.97 ₹15,418.23 0.05 (0.05%)
Tue, 05 Jul 2022 ₹96.92 ₹15,410.76 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Mon, 04 Jul 2022 ₹96.94 ₹15,413.30 0.12 (0.12%)
Sun, 03 Jul 2022 ₹96.82 ₹15,394.06 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Sat, 02 Jul 2022 ₹96.85 ₹15,398.51 0.05 (0.05%)
Fri, 01 Jul 2022 ₹96.80 ₹15,390.56 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 ₹96.84 ₹15,397.24 -0.11 (-0.11%)
Wed, 29 Jun 2022 ₹96.95 ₹15,414.73 0.05 (0.05%)
Tue, 28 Jun 2022 ₹96.90 ₹15,407.26 -0.14 (-0.14%)
Mon, 27 Jun 2022 ₹97.04 ₹15,429.36 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in muzaffarnagar given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 07 July 2022

Karaikal
₹61.73
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 07 July 2022

Parbhani
₹114.52
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,531
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹56,714
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com