Today Petrol Price in Muzaffarnagar

Friday, 17 September 2021
₹98.62
Change: Down by -0.14
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Muzaffarnagar is 98.62 rupees per liter.
Muzaffarnagar is ranked #74 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.098618
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹373.31
10 liters
₹986.18
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,680.26
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in muzaffarnagar for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹98.62 ₹15,680.26 -0.14 (-0.14%)
Thu, 16 Sep 2021 ₹98.76 ₹15,703.16 0.2 (0.2%)
Wed, 15 Sep 2021 ₹98.56 ₹15,671.36 -0.26 (-0.26%)
Tue, 14 Sep 2021 ₹98.82 ₹15,712.54 0.2 (0.2%)
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 ₹98.62 ₹15,679.94 -0.21 (-0.21%)
Sun, 12 Sep 2021 ₹98.82 ₹15,712.70 0.06 (0.06%)
Sat, 11 Sep 2021 ₹98.76 ₹15,703.00 0.03 (0.03%)
Fri, 10 Sep 2021 ₹98.73 ₹15,697.43 -0.1 (-0.1%)
Thu, 09 Sep 2021 ₹98.83 ₹15,713.33 0.13 (0.13%)
Wed, 08 Sep 2021 ₹98.70 ₹15,692.66 -0.09 (-0.09%)
Tue, 07 Sep 2021 ₹98.78 ₹15,706.34 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in muzaffarnagar given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 17 September 2021

Karaikal
₹61.52
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 17 September 2021

Shahdol
₹112.23
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹46,131
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹61,317
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com