Today Petrol Price in Muzaffarnagar

Wednesday, 26 January 2022
₹95.56
Change: Down by -0.23
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Muzaffarnagar is 95.56 rupees per liter.
Muzaffarnagar is ranked #61 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.095563
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹361.75
10 liters
₹955.63
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,194.52
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in muzaffarnagar for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹95.52 ₹15,188.32 -0.23 (-0.24%)
Tue, 25 Jan 2022 ₹95.75 ₹15,224.25 0.13 (0.14%)
Mon, 24 Jan 2022 ₹95.63 ₹15,204.38 0.1 (0.1%)
Sun, 23 Jan 2022 ₹95.52 ₹15,188.00 -0.1 (-0.1%)
Sat, 22 Jan 2022 ₹95.62 ₹15,204.22 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Fri, 21 Jan 2022 ₹95.65 ₹15,208.67 0.03 (0.03%)
Thu, 20 Jan 2022 ₹95.62 ₹15,203.26 -0.12 (-0.13%)
Wed, 19 Jan 2022 ₹95.74 ₹15,222.50 0.2 (0.21%)
Tue, 18 Jan 2022 ₹95.54 ₹15,190.54 -0.11 (-0.12%)
Mon, 17 Jan 2022 ₹95.65 ₹15,208.03 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Sun, 16 Jan 2022 ₹95.66 ₹15,210.58 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in muzaffarnagar given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 26 January 2022

Karaikal
₹61.77
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 26 January 2022

Parbhani
₹113.44
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,836
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹64,134
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com