Today Petrol Price in Madhubani

Wednesday, 22 May 2024
₹106.52
Change: Up by 0.2
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Madhubani is 106.52 rupees per liter.
Madhubani is ranked #300 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.106521
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹403.23
10 liters
₹1,065.21
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,936.84
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in madhubani for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹106.52 ₹16,936.84 0.2 (0.19%)
Tue, 21 May 2024 ₹106.32 ₹16,904.40 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Mon, 20 May 2024 ₹106.37 ₹16,912.83 0.01 (0.01%)
Sun, 19 May 2024 ₹106.36 ₹16,911.72 -0.11 (-0.1%)
Sat, 18 May 2024 ₹106.47 ₹16,929.05 -0.08 (-0.08%)
Fri, 17 May 2024 ₹106.55 ₹16,941.93 0.21 (0.2%)
Thu, 16 May 2024 ₹106.34 ₹16,908.38 0.03 (0.03%)
Wed, 15 May 2024 ₹106.31 ₹16,903.93 -0.14 (-0.13%)
Tue, 14 May 2024 ₹106.45 ₹16,925.71 0.1 (0.09%)
Mon, 13 May 2024 ₹106.35 ₹16,909.33 -0.09 (-0.08%)
Sun, 12 May 2024 ₹106.43 ₹16,922.85 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in madhubani given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 22 May 2024

Itanagar
₹91.04
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 22 May 2024

Chittoor
₹110.66
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹73,121
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹93,233
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com