Today Petrol Price in Madhubani

Saturday, 19 June 2021
₹100.24
Change: Down by -0.06
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Madhubani is 100.24 rupees per liter.
Madhubani is ranked #229 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.100235
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹379.43
10 liters
₹1,002.35
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,937.37
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in madhubani for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹100.24 ₹15,937.37 -0.06 (-0.06%)
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 ₹100.29 ₹15,946.75 0.28 (0.28%)
Thu, 17 Jun 2021 ₹100.01 ₹15,901.75 -0.06 (-0.06%)
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 ₹100.08 ₹15,912.08 0.39 (0.39%)
Tue, 15 Jun 2021 ₹99.69 ₹15,850.55 -0.11 (-0.11%)
Mon, 14 Jun 2021 ₹99.80 ₹15,868.04 0.39 (0.39%)
Sun, 13 Jun 2021 ₹99.41 ₹15,806.51 +0 (0%)
Sat, 12 Jun 2021 ₹99.41 ₹15,806.19 0.23 (0.23%)
Fri, 11 Jun 2021 ₹99.18 ₹15,769.94 0.42 (0.42%)
Thu, 10 Jun 2021 ₹98.76 ₹15,703.32 -0.19 (-0.19%)
Wed, 09 Jun 2021 ₹98.95 ₹15,733.05 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in madhubani given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 19 June 2021

Karaikal
₹61.59
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 19 June 2021

Rewa
₹107.75
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹46,752
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹67,650
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com