Today Petrol Price in Madhubani

Wednesday, 08 July 2020
₹84.05
Change: Down by -0.03
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Madhubani is 84.05 rupees per liter.
Madhubani is ranked #225 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.084049
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹318.16
10 liters
₹840.49
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,363.79
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in madhubani for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹84.02 ₹13,359.18 -0.03 (-0.04%)
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 ₹84.05 ₹13,363.79 -0.12 (-0.14%)
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 ₹84.17 ₹13,382.24 -0.04 (-0.05%)
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 ₹84.21 ₹13,388.60 0.21 (0.25%)
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 ₹83.99 ₹13,354.89 -0.08 (-0.1%)
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 ₹84.07 ₹13,367.61 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 ₹84.10 ₹13,371.42 0.02 (0.02%)
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 ₹84.08 ₹13,368.88 -0.1 (-0.12%)
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 ₹84.18 ₹13,385.10 -0 (0%)
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 ₹84.19 ₹13,385.73 0.22 (0.26%)
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 ₹83.97 ₹13,351.55 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in madhubani given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 07 July 2020

Goa
₹55.08
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 07 July 2020

Rewa
₹90.23
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,795
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹50,226
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com