Today Petrol Price in Madhubani

Monday, 20 September 2021
₹105.14
Change: Up by 0.03
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Madhubani is 105.14 rupees per liter.
Madhubani is ranked #244 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.105141
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹398.00
10 liters
₹1,051.41
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,717.42
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in madhubani for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹105.14 ₹16,717.42 0.03 (0.03%)
Sun, 19 Sep 2021 ₹105.11 ₹16,712.49 0.04 (0.04%)
Sat, 18 Sep 2021 ₹105.07 ₹16,706.45 0.13 (0.12%)
Fri, 17 Sep 2021 ₹104.94 ₹16,685.62 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Thu, 16 Sep 2021 ₹104.97 ₹16,690.87 -0.12 (-0.11%)
Wed, 15 Sep 2021 ₹105.09 ₹16,709.79 0.1 (0.1%)
Tue, 14 Sep 2021 ₹104.99 ₹16,693.89 -0.08 (-0.08%)
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 ₹105.08 ₹16,707.08 0.07 (0.07%)
Sun, 12 Sep 2021 ₹105.00 ₹16,695.48 -0.07 (-0.07%)
Sat, 11 Sep 2021 ₹105.08 ₹16,707.08 -0.07 (-0.07%)
Fri, 10 Sep 2021 ₹105.15 ₹16,718.21 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in madhubani given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 20 September 2021

Karaikal
₹61.57
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 20 September 2021

Shahdol
₹112.33
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹46,122
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹59,947
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com