Today Petrol Price in Howrah

Thursday, 01 October 2020
₹82.77
Change: Down by -0.13
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Howrah is 82.77 rupees per liter.
Howrah is ranked #166 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.08277
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹313.32
10 liters
₹827.70
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,160.43
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in howrah for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹82.77 ₹13,160.43 -0.13 (-0.16%)
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 ₹82.90 ₹13,181.26 0.11 (0.13%)
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 ₹82.79 ₹13,163.45 -0.12 (-0.14%)
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 ₹82.91 ₹13,183.01 0.13 (0.16%)
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 ₹82.78 ₹13,162.50 -0 (0%)
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 ₹82.79 ₹13,163.29 +0 (0%)
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 ₹82.79 ₹13,162.82 -0.23 (-0.28%)
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 ₹83.02 ₹13,200.02 0.03 (0.04%)
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 ₹82.99 ₹13,195.57 0.03 (0.04%)
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 ₹82.97 ₹13,191.59 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in howrah given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 30 September 2020

Goa
₹55.07
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 30 September 2020

Rewa
₹91.08
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,354
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹60,026
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com