Today Petrol Price in Howrah

Wednesday, 24 April 2024
₹104.18
Change: Down by -0.13
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Howrah is 104.18 rupees per liter.
Howrah is ranked #226 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.104184
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹394.38
10 liters
₹1,041.84
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,565.26
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in howrah for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹104.18 ₹16,565.26 -0.13 (-0.12%)
Mon, 22 Apr 2024 ₹104.31 ₹16,585.29 0.11 (0.11%)
Sun, 21 Apr 2024 ₹104.20 ₹16,568.44 -0.07 (-0.07%)
Sat, 20 Apr 2024 ₹104.28 ₹16,579.73 0.08 (0.08%)
Fri, 19 Apr 2024 ₹104.20 ₹16,567.80 0.14 (0.13%)
Thu, 18 Apr 2024 ₹104.06 ₹16,545.22 -0.19 (-0.18%)
Wed, 17 Apr 2024 ₹104.25 ₹16,574.96 0.1 (0.1%)
Tue, 16 Apr 2024 ₹104.15 ₹16,559.06 -0.14 (-0.13%)
Mon, 15 Apr 2024 ₹104.28 ₹16,580.68 0.09 (0.09%)
Sun, 14 Apr 2024 ₹104.19 ₹16,566.37 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in howrah given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 23 April 2024

Itanagar
₹91.19
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 23 April 2024

Chittoor
₹110.57
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹71,015
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹80,661
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com