Today Petrol Price in Howrah

Saturday, 04 April 2020
₹72.41
Change: Down by -0.11
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Howrah is 72.41 rupees per liter.
Howrah is ranked #166 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.072412
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹274.11
10 liters
₹724.12
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹11,513.51
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in howrah for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹72.41 ₹11,513.51 -0.11 (-0.15%)
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 ₹72.52 ₹11,530.68 -0.09 (-0.12%)
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 ₹72.61 ₹11,545.31 0.1 (0.14%)
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 ₹72.51 ₹11,528.93 0.09 (0.12%)
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 ₹72.42 ₹11,514.30 -0.2 (-0.28%)
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 ₹72.62 ₹11,546.90 0.02 (0.03%)
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 ₹72.60 ₹11,543.72 0.05 (0.07%)
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 ₹72.56 ₹11,536.25 0.04 (0.06%)
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 ₹72.52 ₹11,530.68 -0.14 (-0.19%)
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 ₹72.66 ₹11,552.46 0.25 (0.34%)
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 ₹72.40 ₹11,512.24 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in howrah given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 04 April 2020

Goa
₹55.26
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 04 April 2020

Rewa
₹79.80
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹43,650
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹41,259
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com