Today Petrol Price in Guntur

Friday, 19 April 2024
₹109.71
Change: Up by 0.09
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Guntur is 109.71 rupees per liter.
Guntur is ranked #373 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.109708
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹415.29
10 liters
₹1,097.08
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,443.57
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in guntur for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹109.71 ₹17,443.57 0.09 (0.08%)
Wed, 17 Apr 2024 ₹109.62 ₹17,428.79 -0.24 (-0.22%)
Tue, 16 Apr 2024 ₹109.86 ₹17,467.26 0.24 (0.22%)
Mon, 15 Apr 2024 ₹109.62 ₹17,429.42 -0.25 (-0.23%)
Sun, 14 Apr 2024 ₹109.87 ₹17,468.85 0.1 (0.09%)
Sat, 13 Apr 2024 ₹109.77 ₹17,453.43 -0.1 (-0.09%)
Fri, 12 Apr 2024 ₹109.87 ₹17,469.49 0.23 (0.21%)
Thu, 11 Apr 2024 ₹109.64 ₹17,432.28 -0.19 (-0.17%)
Wed, 10 Apr 2024 ₹109.83 ₹17,462.49 0.02 (0.02%)
Tue, 09 Apr 2024 ₹109.81 ₹17,459.00 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in guntur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 18 April 2024

Itanagar
₹90.98
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 18 April 2024

Chittoor
₹110.57
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹72,689
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹83,310
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com