Today Petrol Price in Guntur

Wednesday, 08 July 2020
₹83.91
Change: Down by -0.15
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Guntur is 83.91 rupees per liter.
Guntur is ranked #223 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.083908
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹317.63
10 liters
₹839.08
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,341.37
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in guntur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹83.91 ₹13,341.37 -0.15 (-0.18%)
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 ₹84.06 ₹13,365.22 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 ₹84.07 ₹13,366.34 0.2 (0.24%)
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 ₹83.86 ₹13,334.06 +0 (0%)
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 ₹83.86 ₹13,333.42 -0.14 (-0.17%)
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 ₹84.00 ₹13,355.84 0.11 (0.13%)
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 ₹83.89 ₹13,338.99 -0.11 (-0.13%)
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 ₹84.01 ₹13,356.80 +0 (0%)
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 ₹84.01 ₹13,356.80 0.14 (0.17%)
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 ₹83.87 ₹13,334.85 0.04 (0.05%)
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 ₹83.82 ₹13,327.86 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in guntur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 08 July 2020

Goa
₹55.33
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 08 July 2020

Rewa
₹90.15
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,061
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹50,511
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com