Today Petrol Price in Guntur

Thursday, 01 October 2020
₹87.40
Change: Up by 0.11
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Guntur is 87.40 rupees per liter.
Guntur is ranked #289 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.087402
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹330.85
10 liters
₹874.02
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,896.92
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in guntur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹87.40 ₹13,896.92 0.11 (0.13%)
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 ₹87.29 ₹13,878.95 -0.06 (-0.07%)
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 ₹87.35 ₹13,888.49 -0.05 (-0.06%)
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 ₹87.40 ₹13,897.08 0.1 (0.11%)
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 ₹87.30 ₹13,880.54 -0.08 (-0.09%)
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 ₹87.38 ₹13,893.74 0.08 (0.09%)
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 ₹87.31 ₹13,881.65 0.06 (0.07%)
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 ₹87.25 ₹13,872.59 -0.14 (-0.16%)
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 ₹87.39 ₹13,895.33 -0.18 (-0.21%)
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 ₹87.57 ₹13,923.63 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in guntur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 30 September 2020

Goa
₹55.07
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 30 September 2020

Rewa
₹91.08
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,354
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹60,026
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com