Today Petrol Price in Guntur

Saturday, 19 June 2021
₹103.27
Change: Down by -0.11
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Guntur is 103.27 rupees per liter.
Guntur is ranked #291 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.103268
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹390.91
10 liters
₹1,032.68
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,419.61
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in guntur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹103.27 ₹16,419.61 -0.11 (-0.11%)
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 ₹103.38 ₹16,437.26 0.29 (0.28%)
Thu, 17 Jun 2021 ₹103.09 ₹16,391.95 0.01 (0.01%)
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 ₹103.09 ₹16,390.67 0.23 (0.22%)
Tue, 15 Jun 2021 ₹102.86 ₹16,354.74 -0.08 (-0.08%)
Mon, 14 Jun 2021 ₹102.94 ₹16,367.30 0.24 (0.23%)
Sun, 13 Jun 2021 ₹102.70 ₹16,329.30 0.05 (0.05%)
Sat, 12 Jun 2021 ₹102.65 ₹16,320.87 0.23 (0.22%)
Fri, 11 Jun 2021 ₹102.42 ₹16,284.62 0.53 (0.52%)
Thu, 10 Jun 2021 ₹101.88 ₹16,199.56 -0.11 (-0.11%)
Wed, 09 Jun 2021 ₹101.99 ₹16,216.89 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in guntur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 19 June 2021

Karaikal
₹61.59
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 19 June 2021

Rewa
₹107.75
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹46,790
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹67,650
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com