Today Petrol Price in Guntur

Thursday, 07 July 2022
₹111.96
Change: Down by -0.07
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Guntur is 111.96 rupees per liter.
Guntur is ranked #356 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.111956
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹423.80
10 liters
₹1,119.56
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,801.00
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in guntur for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹111.96 ₹17,801.00 -0.07 (-0.06%)
Wed, 06 Jul 2022 ₹112.03 ₹17,812.45 0.02 (0.02%)
Tue, 05 Jul 2022 ₹112.01 ₹17,809.75 -0.09 (-0.08%)
Mon, 04 Jul 2022 ₹112.10 ₹17,824.06 0.08 (0.07%)
Sun, 03 Jul 2022 ₹112.02 ₹17,811.18 0.09 (0.08%)
Sat, 02 Jul 2022 ₹111.93 ₹17,796.87 0.04 (0.04%)
Fri, 01 Jul 2022 ₹111.89 ₹17,789.87 -0.17 (-0.15%)
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 ₹112.06 ₹17,817.06 0.07 (0.06%)
Wed, 29 Jun 2022 ₹111.99 ₹17,805.93 0.13 (0.12%)
Tue, 28 Jun 2022 ₹111.86 ₹17,785.42 -0.16 (-0.14%)
Mon, 27 Jun 2022 ₹112.02 ₹17,811.18 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in guntur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 07 July 2022

Karaikal
₹61.73
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 07 July 2022

Parbhani
₹114.52
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,529
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹56,712
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com