Today Petrol Price in Guntur

Sunday, 04 December 2022
₹111.90
Change: Down by -0.11
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Guntur is 111.90 rupees per liter.
Guntur is ranked #372 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.111899
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹423.58
10 liters
₹1,118.99
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,791.94
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in guntur for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹111.90 ₹17,791.94 -0.11 (-0.1%)
Sat, 03 Dec 2022 ₹112.01 ₹17,809.27 -0.12 (-0.11%)
Fri, 02 Dec 2022 ₹112.13 ₹17,828.19 0.01 (0.01%)
Thu, 01 Dec 2022 ₹112.12 ₹17,826.44 0.14 (0.12%)
Wed, 30 Nov 2022 ₹111.97 ₹17,803.39 0.05 (0.04%)
Tue, 29 Nov 2022 ₹111.92 ₹17,795.44 0.01 (0.01%)
Mon, 28 Nov 2022 ₹111.91 ₹17,794.33 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Sun, 27 Nov 2022 ₹111.96 ₹17,801.16 -0.15 (-0.13%)
Sat, 26 Nov 2022 ₹112.11 ₹17,825.49 0.13 (0.12%)
Fri, 25 Nov 2022 ₹111.98 ₹17,804.50 0.02 (0.02%)
Thu, 24 Nov 2022 ₹111.96 ₹17,802.12 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in guntur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 04 December 2022

Karaikal
₹61.64
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 04 December 2022

Chittoor
₹112.77
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹53,393
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,136
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com