Today Petrol Price in Guntur

Monday, 20 September 2021
₹107.87
Change: Up by 0.18
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Guntur is 107.87 rupees per liter.
Guntur is ranked #297 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.107872
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹408.34
10 liters
₹1,078.72
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,151.65
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in guntur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹107.87 ₹17,151.65 0.18 (0.17%)
Sun, 19 Sep 2021 ₹107.69 ₹17,122.39 0.05 (0.05%)
Sat, 18 Sep 2021 ₹107.63 ₹17,113.81 +0 (0%)
Fri, 17 Sep 2021 ₹107.63 ₹17,113.81 -0.22 (-0.2%)
Thu, 16 Sep 2021 ₹107.85 ₹17,148.31 0.19 (0.18%)
Wed, 15 Sep 2021 ₹107.66 ₹17,117.94 -0.2 (-0.19%)
Tue, 14 Sep 2021 ₹107.86 ₹17,149.58 0.07 (0.06%)
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 ₹107.79 ₹17,137.97 0.13 (0.12%)
Sun, 12 Sep 2021 ₹107.65 ₹17,116.99 -0.08 (-0.07%)
Sat, 11 Sep 2021 ₹107.74 ₹17,130.02 0.02 (0.02%)
Fri, 10 Sep 2021 ₹107.72 ₹17,127.16 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in guntur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 20 September 2021

Karaikal
₹61.57
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 20 September 2021

Shahdol
₹112.33
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹46,146
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹60,131
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com