Today Petrol Price in Dhule

Friday, 05 March 2021
₹97.56
Change: Up by 0.2
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Dhule is 97.56 rupees per liter.
Dhule is ranked #292 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.097564
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹369.32
10 liters
₹975.64
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,512.68
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in dhule for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹97.76 ₹15,543.84 0.2 (0.2%)
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 ₹97.56 ₹15,512.68 -0.11 (-0.11%)
Wed, 03 Mar 2021 ₹97.68 ₹15,530.33 -0.14 (-0.14%)
Tue, 02 Mar 2021 ₹97.82 ₹15,552.74 0.17 (0.17%)
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 ₹97.65 ₹15,526.03 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 ₹97.68 ₹15,530.48 -0.09 (-0.09%)
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 ₹97.77 ₹15,544.64 0.28 (0.29%)
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 ₹97.49 ₹15,500.59 0.04 (0.04%)
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 ₹97.45 ₹15,493.76 0.12 (0.12%)
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 ₹97.33 ₹15,475.31 -0.2 (-0.21%)
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 ₹97.53 ₹15,506.79 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in dhule given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 04 March 2021

Goa
₹55.26
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 04 March 2021

Shahdol
₹101.57
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹44,534
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,101
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com