Today Petrol Price in Daman

Thursday, 07 July 2022
₹94.65
Change: Down by -0.19
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Daman is 94.65 rupees per liter.
Daman is ranked #10 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.09465
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹358.29
10 liters
₹946.50
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,049.35
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in daman for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹94.43 ₹15,013.58 -0.19 (-0.2%)
Tue, 05 Jul 2022 ₹94.61 ₹15,043.31 0.1 (0.11%)
Mon, 04 Jul 2022 ₹94.51 ₹15,027.41 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Sun, 03 Jul 2022 ₹94.55 ₹15,032.97 0.07 (0.07%)
Sat, 02 Jul 2022 ₹94.47 ₹15,021.21 -0.15 (-0.16%)
Fri, 01 Jul 2022 ₹94.63 ₹15,045.53 0.09 (0.1%)
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 ₹94.54 ₹15,031.70 0.03 (0.03%)
Wed, 29 Jun 2022 ₹94.51 ₹15,026.93 0.06 (0.06%)
Tue, 28 Jun 2022 ₹94.45 ₹15,016.91 -0.07 (-0.07%)
Mon, 27 Jun 2022 ₹94.52 ₹15,028.36 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in daman given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 07 July 2022

Karaikal
₹61.73
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 07 July 2022

Parbhani
₹114.52
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,529
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹56,713
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com