Today Petrol Price in Daman

Wednesday, 26 January 2022
₹93.31
Change: Up by 0.11
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Daman is 93.31 rupees per liter.
Daman is ranked #9 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.093306
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹353.20
10 liters
₹933.06
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,835.65
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in daman for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹93.31 ₹14,835.65 0.11 (0.12%)
Tue, 25 Jan 2022 ₹93.20 ₹14,818.16 -0.21 (-0.23%)
Mon, 24 Jan 2022 ₹93.41 ₹14,852.03 0.18 (0.19%)
Sun, 23 Jan 2022 ₹93.23 ₹14,822.78 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Sat, 22 Jan 2022 ₹93.26 ₹14,828.98 -0.19 (-0.2%)
Fri, 21 Jan 2022 ₹93.46 ₹14,859.50 0.14 (0.15%)
Thu, 20 Jan 2022 ₹93.32 ₹14,837.88 -0.13 (-0.14%)
Wed, 19 Jan 2022 ₹93.45 ₹14,858.23 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Tue, 18 Jan 2022 ₹93.47 ₹14,860.94 0.11 (0.12%)
Mon, 17 Jan 2022 ₹93.36 ₹14,843.92 -0.08 (-0.09%)
Sun, 16 Jan 2022 ₹93.43 ₹14,856.01 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in daman given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 26 January 2022

Karaikal
₹61.77
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 26 January 2022

Parbhani
₹113.44
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,855
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹64,134
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com