Today Petrol Price in Daman

Sunday, 05 July 2020
₹76.71
Change: Up by 0.02
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Daman is 76.71 rupees per liter.
Daman is ranked #17 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.076713
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹290.39
10 liters
₹767.13
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹12,197.37
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in daman for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹76.71 ₹12,197.37 0.02 (0.03%)
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 ₹76.69 ₹12,194.19 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 ₹76.70 ₹12,195.30 -0.06 (-0.08%)
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 ₹76.76 ₹12,204.20 0.07 (0.09%)
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 ₹76.69 ₹12,193.39 0.03 (0.04%)
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 ₹76.66 ₹12,188.94 -0.06 (-0.08%)
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 ₹76.72 ₹12,199.12 -0.05 (-0.07%)
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 ₹76.77 ₹12,206.43 -0.04 (-0.05%)
Sat, 27 Jun 2020 ₹76.81 ₹12,213.27 0.2 (0.26%)
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 ₹76.61 ₹12,180.67 0.4 (0.52%)
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 ₹76.21 ₹12,116.75 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in daman given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 05 July 2020

Goa
₹55.29
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 05 July 2020

Rewa
₹90.18
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,050
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹49,192
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com