Today Petrol Price in Daman

Monday, 08 March 2021
₹87.02
Change: Up by 0.07
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Daman is 87.02 rupees per liter.
Daman is ranked #16 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.087024
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹329.42
10 liters
₹870.24
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,836.82
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in daman for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹87.02 ₹13,836.82 0.07 (0.08%)
Sun, 07 Mar 2021 ₹86.96 ₹13,825.85 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Sat, 06 Mar 2021 ₹86.98 ₹13,830.46 -0.2 (-0.23%)
Fri, 05 Mar 2021 ₹87.18 ₹13,861.94 0.2 (0.23%)
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 ₹86.99 ₹13,830.77 -0 (0%)
Wed, 03 Mar 2021 ₹86.99 ₹13,831.41 -0.11 (-0.13%)
Tue, 02 Mar 2021 ₹87.10 ₹13,848.90 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 ₹87.13 ₹13,852.88 0.16 (0.18%)
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 ₹86.97 ₹13,827.44 -0.11 (-0.13%)
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 ₹87.07 ₹13,844.77 0.2 (0.23%)
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 ₹86.87 ₹13,812.65 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in daman given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 08 March 2021

Goa
₹55.27
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 08 March 2021

Shahdol
₹101.61
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹44,674
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,684
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com