Today Petrol Price in Daman

Friday, 17 September 2021
₹96.56
Change: Down by -0.11
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Daman is 96.56 rupees per liter.
Daman is ranked #12 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.096555
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹365.50
10 liters
₹965.55
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,352.25
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in daman for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹96.56 ₹15,352.25 -0.11 (-0.11%)
Thu, 16 Sep 2021 ₹96.67 ₹15,370.37 -0.09 (-0.09%)
Wed, 15 Sep 2021 ₹96.76 ₹15,384.52 0.05 (0.05%)
Tue, 14 Sep 2021 ₹96.70 ₹15,375.78 0.07 (0.07%)
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 ₹96.63 ₹15,364.81 0.09 (0.09%)
Sun, 12 Sep 2021 ₹96.54 ₹15,350.34 0.01 (0.01%)
Sat, 11 Sep 2021 ₹96.53 ₹15,348.11 -0.13 (-0.13%)
Fri, 10 Sep 2021 ₹96.65 ₹15,367.99 0.14 (0.14%)
Thu, 09 Sep 2021 ₹96.52 ₹15,346.04 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Wed, 08 Sep 2021 ₹96.53 ₹15,348.59 -0 (0%)
Tue, 07 Sep 2021 ₹96.53 ₹15,348.91 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in daman given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 17 September 2021

Karaikal
₹61.52
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 17 September 2021

Shahdol
₹112.23
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹46,142
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹61,220
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com