Today Petrol Price in Daman

Sunday, 04 December 2022
₹94.66
Change: Up by 0.25
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Daman is 94.66 rupees per liter.
Daman is ranked #10 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.094659
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹358.32
10 liters
₹946.59
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,050.78
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in daman for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹94.66 ₹15,050.78 0.25 (0.26%)
Sat, 03 Dec 2022 ₹94.41 ₹15,011.67 -0.16 (-0.17%)
Fri, 02 Dec 2022 ₹94.57 ₹15,036.31 -0.06 (-0.06%)
Thu, 01 Dec 2022 ₹94.62 ₹15,045.22 0.08 (0.08%)
Wed, 30 Nov 2022 ₹94.55 ₹15,032.97 -0.08 (-0.08%)
Tue, 29 Nov 2022 ₹94.63 ₹15,046.01 0.12 (0.13%)
Mon, 28 Nov 2022 ₹94.51 ₹15,027.25 -0.16 (-0.17%)
Sun, 27 Nov 2022 ₹94.67 ₹15,052.69 0.15 (0.16%)
Sat, 26 Nov 2022 ₹94.52 ₹15,029.00 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Fri, 25 Nov 2022 ₹94.53 ₹15,030.27 -0.08 (-0.08%)
Thu, 24 Nov 2022 ₹94.61 ₹15,042.83 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in daman given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 04 December 2022

Karaikal
₹61.68
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 04 December 2022

Chittoor
₹112.74
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹53,393
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,136
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com