Today Petrol Price in Daman

Tuesday, 31 March 2020
₹68.26
Change: Down by -0.03
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Daman is 68.26 rupees per liter.
Daman is ranked #25 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.068264
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹258.41
10 liters
₹682.64
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹10,853.98
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in daman for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹68.26 ₹10,853.98 -0.03 (-0.04%)
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 ₹68.30 ₹10,859.22 0.04 (0.06%)
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 ₹68.26 ₹10,852.70 -0.03 (-0.04%)
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 ₹68.28 ₹10,856.84 0.2 (0.29%)
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 ₹68.08 ₹10,824.88 -0.21 (-0.31%)
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 ₹68.30 ₹10,858.91 0.11 (0.16%)
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 ₹68.18 ₹10,841.10 -0.03 (-0.04%)
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 ₹68.22 ₹10,846.66 0.15 (0.22%)
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 ₹68.06 ₹10,822.18 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Sat, 21 Mar 2020 ₹68.08 ₹10,823.93 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in daman given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 30 March 2020

Goa
₹55.17
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 30 March 2020

Rewa
₹79.78
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹43,803
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹39,831
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com