Today Petrol Price in Daman

Friday, 25 June 2021
₹93.41
Change: Up by 0.08
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Daman is 93.41 rupees per liter.
Daman is ranked #10 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.093414
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹353.61
10 liters
₹934.14
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,852.83
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in daman for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹93.41 ₹14,852.83 0.08 (0.09%)
Thu, 24 Jun 2021 ₹93.33 ₹14,839.47 0.17 (0.18%)
Wed, 23 Jun 2021 ₹93.16 ₹14,812.28 -0.13 (-0.14%)
Tue, 22 Jun 2021 ₹93.29 ₹14,832.95 0.43 (0.46%)
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 ₹92.86 ₹14,764.26 0.07 (0.08%)
Sun, 20 Jun 2021 ₹92.79 ₹14,753.29 0.26 (0.28%)
Sat, 19 Jun 2021 ₹92.53 ₹14,711.63 -0.19 (-0.21%)
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 ₹92.72 ₹14,742.32 0.22 (0.24%)
Thu, 17 Jun 2021 ₹92.50 ₹14,706.71 0.01 (0.01%)
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 ₹92.49 ₹14,705.43 0.48 (0.52%)
Tue, 15 Jun 2021 ₹92.01 ₹14,629.27 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in daman given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 25 June 2021

Karaikal
₹61.58
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 25 June 2021

Rewa
₹108.55
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹46,900
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹68,078
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com