Today Petrol Price in Bhadrak

Thursday, 26 May 2022
₹104.05
Change: -- by -0
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Bhadrak is 104.05 rupees per liter.
Bhadrak is ranked #212 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.10405
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹393.87
10 liters
₹1,040.50
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,543.95
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in bhadrak for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹103.83 ₹16,509.45 -0 (0%)
Wed, 25 May 2022 ₹103.83 ₹16,509.61 -0.24 (-0.23%)
Tue, 24 May 2022 ₹104.08 ₹16,548.24 0.13 (0.12%)
Mon, 23 May 2022 ₹103.95 ₹16,527.89 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Sun, 22 May 2022 ₹103.96 ₹16,529.48 -9.29 (-8.94%)
Sat, 21 May 2022 ₹113.25 ₹18,005.96 0.1 (0.09%)
Fri, 20 May 2022 ₹113.15 ₹17,990.53 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Thu, 19 May 2022 ₹113.17 ₹17,993.39 0.02 (0.02%)
Wed, 18 May 2022 ₹113.15 ₹17,990.06 -0.12 (-0.11%)
Tue, 17 May 2022 ₹113.26 ₹18,008.82 -0.09 (-0.08%)
Mon, 16 May 2022 ₹113.36 ₹18,023.60 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in bhadrak given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 26 May 2022

Karaikal
₹61.75
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 26 May 2022

Parbhani
₹114.71
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,824
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹61,761
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com