Today Petrol Price in Bhadrak

Thursday, 28 October 2021
₹109.77
Change: Up by 0.44
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Bhadrak is 109.77 rupees per liter.
Bhadrak is ranked #209 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.109769
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹415.52
10 liters
₹1,097.69
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,453.27
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in bhadrak for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹109.77 ₹17,453.27 0.44 (0.4%)
Tue, 26 Oct 2021 ₹109.33 ₹17,382.68 0.11 (0.1%)
Mon, 25 Oct 2021 ₹109.22 ₹17,365.34 -0.06 (-0.05%)
Sun, 24 Oct 2021 ₹109.28 ₹17,375.36 0.28 (0.26%)
Sat, 23 Oct 2021 ₹109.00 ₹17,330.36 0.52 (0.48%)
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 ₹108.48 ₹17,248.00 0.32 (0.29%)
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 ₹108.15 ₹17,196.33 0.24 (0.22%)
Wed, 20 Oct 2021 ₹107.91 ₹17,157.69 0.41 (0.38%)
Tue, 19 Oct 2021 ₹107.50 ₹17,091.86 0.09 (0.08%)
Mon, 18 Oct 2021 ₹107.41 ₹17,078.19 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in bhadrak given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 27 October 2021

Karaikal
₹61.76
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 27 October 2021

Rewa
₹119.38
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,949
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,162
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com