Today Petrol Price in Bhadrak

Monday, 04 March 2024
₹104.03
Change: Up by 0.15
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Bhadrak is 104.03 rupees per liter.
Bhadrak is ranked #202 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.10403
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹393.80
10 liters
₹1,040.30
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,540.77
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in bhadrak for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹104.03 ₹16,540.77 0.15 (0.14%)
Sun, 03 Mar 2024 ₹103.88 ₹16,517.40 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Sat, 02 Mar 2024 ₹103.90 ₹16,519.78 -0.17 (-0.16%)
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 ₹104.07 ₹16,547.45 0.21 (0.2%)
Thu, 29 Feb 2024 ₹103.86 ₹16,514.06 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Wed, 28 Feb 2024 ₹103.88 ₹16,517.08 -0.1 (-0.1%)
Tue, 27 Feb 2024 ₹103.98 ₹16,532.66 -0.1 (-0.1%)
Mon, 26 Feb 2024 ₹104.08 ₹16,548.56 0.13 (0.12%)
Sun, 25 Feb 2024 ₹103.95 ₹16,527.73 -0.08 (-0.08%)
Sat, 24 Feb 2024 ₹104.03 ₹16,539.98 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Fri, 23 Feb 2024 ₹104.08 ₹16,548.40 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in bhadrak given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 04 March 2024

Itanagar
₹92.93
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 04 March 2024

Chittoor
₹112.75
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹64,014
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹71,002
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com