Today Petrol Price in Bhadrak

Thursday, 02 July 2020
₹81.80
Change: Up by 0.12
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Bhadrak is 81.80 rupees per liter.
Bhadrak is ranked #145 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.081801
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹309.65
10 liters
₹818.01
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,006.36
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in bhadrak for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹81.67 ₹12,985.21 0.12 (0.15%)
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 ₹81.55 ₹12,966.61 -0.12 (-0.15%)
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 ₹81.67 ₹12,985.21 0.1 (0.12%)
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 ₹81.57 ₹12,970.11 -0.03 (-0.04%)
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 ₹81.60 ₹12,974.88 -0.03 (-0.04%)
Sat, 27 Jun 2020 ₹81.64 ₹12,980.12 0.37 (0.45%)
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 ₹81.27 ₹12,921.77 0.15 (0.18%)
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 ₹81.12 ₹12,897.29 0.22 (0.27%)
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 ₹80.89 ₹12,861.99 +0 (0%)
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 ₹80.89 ₹12,861.83 0.17 (0.21%)
Mon, 22 Jun 2020 ₹80.72 ₹12,834.80 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in bhadrak given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 02 July 2020

Goa
₹55.06
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 02 July 2020

Rewa
₹90.28
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,143
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹48,711
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com