Today Petrol Price in Bhadrak

Wednesday, 28 July 2021
₹103.55
Change: -- by 0
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Bhadrak is 103.55 rupees per liter.
Bhadrak is ranked #197 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.103554
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹391.99
10 liters
₹1,035.54
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,465.09
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in bhadrak for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹103.55 ₹16,465.09 +0 (0%)
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 ₹103.55 ₹16,465.09 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Sun, 25 Jul 2021 ₹103.57 ₹16,467.95 0.2 (0.19%)
Sat, 24 Jul 2021 ₹103.37 ₹16,436.31 -0.07 (-0.07%)
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 ₹103.44 ₹16,447.12 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 ₹103.48 ₹16,453.64 -0.12 (-0.12%)
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 ₹103.61 ₹16,473.20 0.22 (0.21%)
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 ₹103.38 ₹16,438.06 -0.07 (-0.07%)
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 ₹103.46 ₹16,449.66 +0 (0%)
Sun, 18 Jul 2021 ₹103.45 ₹16,449.19 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in bhadrak given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 27 July 2021

Karaikal
₹61.69
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 27 July 2021

Rewa
₹112.79
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,587
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,982
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com