Today Petrol Price in Bhadrak

Friday, 16 April 2021
₹91.89
Change: Up by 0.16
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Bhadrak is 91.89 rupees per liter.
Bhadrak is ranked #180 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.091886
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹347.83
10 liters
₹918.86
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,609.87
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in bhadrak for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹91.89 ₹14,609.87 0.16 (0.17%)
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 ₹91.73 ₹14,584.43 -0.28 (-0.31%)
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 ₹92.01 ₹14,628.80 0.02 (0.02%)
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 ₹91.99 ₹14,626.09 0.02 (0.02%)
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 ₹91.97 ₹14,623.23 0.06 (0.07%)
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 ₹91.91 ₹14,613.05 +0 (0%)
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 ₹91.90 ₹14,612.74 -0.15 (-0.16%)
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 ₹92.05 ₹14,636.27 0.03 (0.03%)
Thu, 08 Apr 2021 ₹92.02 ₹14,630.86 -0.09 (-0.1%)
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 ₹92.11 ₹14,645.17 0.19 (0.21%)
Tue, 06 Apr 2021 ₹91.92 ₹14,614.49 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in bhadrak given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 16 April 2021

Goa
₹55.33
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 16 April 2021

Rewa
₹100.69
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,201
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹68,777
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com