Today Petrol Price in Bareilly

Tuesday, 29 September 2020
₹81.91
Change: Down by -0.05
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Bareilly is 81.91 rupees per liter.
Bareilly is ranked #110 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.081907
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹310.05
10 liters
₹819.07
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,023.21
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in bareilly for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹81.91 ₹13,023.21 -0.05 (-0.06%)
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 ₹81.96 ₹13,031.80 0.01 (0.01%)
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 ₹81.95 ₹13,030.05 0.14 (0.17%)
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 ₹81.81 ₹13,007.63 -0.14 (-0.17%)
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 ₹81.95 ₹13,030.05 0.19 (0.23%)
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 ₹81.76 ₹12,999.20 -0.11 (-0.13%)
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 ₹81.87 ₹13,017.01 -0.07 (-0.09%)
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 ₹81.93 ₹13,027.35 0.16 (0.2%)
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 ₹81.77 ₹13,001.43 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 ₹81.78 ₹13,002.70 -0.09 (-0.11%)
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 ₹81.87 ₹13,017.65 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in bareilly given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 29 September 2020

Goa
₹55.26
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 29 September 2020

Shahdol
₹91.19
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,414
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹61,601
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com