Today Petrol Price in Bareilly

Thursday, 23 May 2024
₹95.11
Change: Up by 0.09
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Bareilly is 95.11 rupees per liter.
Bareilly is ranked #55 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.095109
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹360.03
10 liters
₹951.09
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,122.33
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in bareilly for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹95.11 ₹15,122.33 0.09 (0.09%)
Tue, 21 May 2024 ₹95.02 ₹15,107.54 0.04 (0.04%)
Mon, 20 May 2024 ₹94.98 ₹15,101.82 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Sun, 19 May 2024 ₹95.00 ₹15,104.84 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Sat, 18 May 2024 ₹95.02 ₹15,107.70 0.06 (0.06%)
Fri, 17 May 2024 ₹94.96 ₹15,098.00 -0.11 (-0.12%)
Thu, 16 May 2024 ₹95.07 ₹15,115.34 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Wed, 15 May 2024 ₹95.07 ₹15,116.29 0.19 (0.2%)
Tue, 14 May 2024 ₹94.88 ₹15,085.76 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Mon, 13 May 2024 ₹94.91 ₹15,091.01 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in bareilly given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 22 May 2024

Itanagar
₹91.04
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 22 May 2024

Chittoor
₹110.66
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹73,121
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹93,233
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com