Today Petrol Price in Bareilly

Saturday, 23 October 2021
₹104.26
Change: Up by 0.48
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Bareilly is 104.26 rupees per liter.
Bareilly is ranked #75 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.104257
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹394.66
10 liters
₹1,042.57
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,576.86
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in bareilly for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹104.26 ₹16,576.86 0.48 (0.46%)
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 ₹103.78 ₹16,500.54 0.34 (0.33%)
Wed, 20 Oct 2021 ₹103.44 ₹16,446.64 0.18 (0.17%)
Tue, 19 Oct 2021 ₹103.26 ₹16,417.55 0.05 (0.05%)
Mon, 18 Oct 2021 ₹103.21 ₹16,410.39 0.62 (0.6%)
Sun, 17 Oct 2021 ₹102.59 ₹16,312.13 0.23 (0.22%)
Sat, 16 Oct 2021 ₹102.36 ₹16,275.88 -0.13 (-0.13%)
Fri, 15 Oct 2021 ₹102.49 ₹16,295.75 0.38 (0.37%)
Thu, 14 Oct 2021 ₹102.11 ₹16,235.01 0.42 (0.41%)
Wed, 13 Oct 2021 ₹101.69 ₹16,168.23 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in bareilly given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 22 October 2021

Karaikal
₹61.67
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 22 October 2021

Rewa
₹118.13
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,159
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹66,602
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com