Today Petrol Price in Bareilly

Monday, 12 April 2021
₹89.01
Change: -- by 0
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Bareilly is 89.01 rupees per liter.
Bareilly is ranked #89 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.089008
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹336.93
10 liters
₹890.08
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,152.27
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in bareilly for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹89.01 ₹14,152.27 +0 (0%)
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 ₹89.00 ₹14,151.64 -0.09 (-0.1%)
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 ₹89.10 ₹14,166.58 0.06 (0.07%)
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 ₹89.04 ₹14,156.88 0.07 (0.08%)
Thu, 08 Apr 2021 ₹88.97 ₹14,146.07 -0.15 (-0.17%)
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 ₹89.12 ₹14,170.40 0.15 (0.17%)
Tue, 06 Apr 2021 ₹88.97 ₹14,146.39 -0.27 (-0.3%)
Mon, 05 Apr 2021 ₹89.24 ₹14,188.52 0.22 (0.25%)
Sun, 04 Apr 2021 ₹89.01 ₹14,152.91 -0.16 (-0.18%)
Sat, 03 Apr 2021 ₹89.18 ₹14,178.98 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Fri, 02 Apr 2021 ₹89.21 ₹14,184.55 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in bareilly given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 12 April 2021

Goa
₹55.21
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 12 April 2021

Rewa
₹100.97
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹46,552
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹66,928
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com