Today Petrol Price in Bareilly

Wednesday, 08 February 2023
₹96.90
Change: Down by -0.03
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Bareilly is 96.90 rupees per liter.
Bareilly is ranked #51 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.096902
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹366.81
10 liters
₹969.02
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,407.42
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in bareilly for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹96.90 ₹15,407.42 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Tue, 07 Feb 2023 ₹96.93 ₹15,412.51 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Mon, 06 Feb 2023 ₹96.94 ₹15,413.94 0.02 (0.02%)
Sun, 05 Feb 2023 ₹96.92 ₹15,409.96 0.03 (0.03%)
Sat, 04 Feb 2023 ₹96.89 ₹15,405.03 -0.11 (-0.11%)
Fri, 03 Feb 2023 ₹97.00 ₹15,422.52 0.17 (0.18%)
Thu, 02 Feb 2023 ₹96.83 ₹15,395.33 0.03 (0.03%)
Wed, 01 Feb 2023 ₹96.80 ₹15,390.88 +0 (0%)
Tue, 31 Jan 2023 ₹96.79 ₹15,390.09 -0.24 (-0.25%)
Mon, 30 Jan 2023 ₹97.04 ₹15,428.72 0.12 (0.12%)
Sun, 29 Jan 2023 ₹96.92 ₹15,410.28 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in bareilly given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 08 February 2023

Karaikal
₹61.66
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 08 February 2023

Chittoor
₹112.72
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹57,248
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹67,655
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2023. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com