Today Petrol Price in Auraiya

Saturday, 23 January 2021
₹85.70
Change: Up by 0.19
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Auraiya is 85.70 rupees per liter.
Auraiya is ranked #111 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.085701
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹324.41
10 liters
₹857.01
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,626.46
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in auraiya for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹85.70 ₹13,626.46 0.19 (0.22%)
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 ₹85.51 ₹13,595.45 0.29 (0.34%)
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 ₹85.22 ₹13,549.34 0.01 (0.01%)
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 ₹85.21 ₹13,547.60 0.07 (0.08%)
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 ₹85.13 ₹13,535.83 0.19 (0.22%)
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 ₹84.94 ₹13,504.98 0.12 (0.14%)
Sun, 17 Jan 2021 ₹84.82 ₹13,486.06 -0.1 (-0.12%)
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 ₹84.92 ₹13,502.44 0.22 (0.26%)
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 ₹84.70 ₹13,467.30 -0.1 (-0.12%)
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 ₹84.80 ₹13,483.84 0.11 (0.13%)
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 ₹84.70 ₹13,466.51 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in auraiya given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 23 January 2021

Goa
₹55.13
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 23 January 2021

Rewa
₹96.16
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,140
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹66,725
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com