Today Petrol Price in Auraiya

Friday, 16 April 2021
₹89.15
Change: Up by 0.08
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Auraiya is 89.15 rupees per liter.
Auraiya is ranked #113 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.089152
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹337.48
10 liters
₹891.52
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,175.17
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in auraiya for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹89.15 ₹14,175.17 0.08 (0.09%)
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 ₹89.07 ₹14,162.61 -0.32 (-0.36%)
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 ₹89.40 ₹14,213.96 0.21 (0.23%)
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 ₹89.19 ₹14,181.21 0.02 (0.02%)
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 ₹89.17 ₹14,177.71 -0.08 (-0.09%)
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 ₹89.25 ₹14,190.75 0.07 (0.08%)
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 ₹89.18 ₹14,179.14 -0.16 (-0.18%)
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 ₹89.34 ₹14,205.06 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Thu, 08 Apr 2021 ₹89.36 ₹14,208.56 0.02 (0.02%)
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 ₹89.35 ₹14,206.01 0.16 (0.18%)
Tue, 06 Apr 2021 ₹89.19 ₹14,181.05 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in auraiya given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 16 April 2021

Goa
₹55.33
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 16 April 2021

Rewa
₹100.69
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,303
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹68,589
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com