Today Petrol Price in Auraiya

Wednesday, 28 July 2021
₹99.39
Change: Down by -0.15
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Auraiya is 99.39 rupees per liter.
Auraiya is ranked #82 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.099393
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹376.24
10 liters
₹993.93
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,803.49
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in auraiya for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹99.39 ₹15,803.49 -0.15 (-0.15%)
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 ₹99.54 ₹15,826.86 0.18 (0.18%)
Sun, 25 Jul 2021 ₹99.37 ₹15,799.04 -0.14 (-0.14%)
Sat, 24 Jul 2021 ₹99.50 ₹15,820.50 0.12 (0.12%)
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 ₹99.38 ₹15,800.94 0.01 (0.01%)
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 ₹99.37 ₹15,799.19 -0.25 (-0.25%)
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 ₹99.62 ₹15,839.10 0.09 (0.09%)
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 ₹99.53 ₹15,825.27 -0.06 (-0.06%)
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 ₹99.59 ₹15,834.49 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Sun, 18 Jul 2021 ₹99.62 ₹15,838.79 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in auraiya given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 27 July 2021

Karaikal
₹61.69
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 27 July 2021

Rewa
₹112.79
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,589
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,983
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com