Today Petrol Price in Auraiya

Wednesday, 01 April 2020
₹72.50
Change: Up by 0.05
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Auraiya is 72.50 rupees per liter.
Auraiya is ranked #177 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.072495
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹274.42
10 liters
₹724.95
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹11,526.71
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in auraiya for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹72.32 ₹11,498.56 0.05 (0.07%)
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 ₹72.27 ₹11,490.14 -0.14 (-0.19%)
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 ₹72.41 ₹11,513.19 -0.09 (-0.12%)
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 ₹72.50 ₹11,527.82 0.16 (0.22%)
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 ₹72.34 ₹11,501.58 0.06 (0.08%)
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 ₹72.28 ₹11,492.84 -0.12 (-0.17%)
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 ₹72.40 ₹11,511.28 0.03 (0.04%)
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 ₹72.37 ₹11,506.67 -0 (0%)
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 ₹72.37 ₹11,506.99 0.08 (0.11%)
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 ₹72.29 ₹11,494.11 -0.13 (-0.18%)
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 ₹72.42 ₹11,514.46 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in auraiya given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 01 April 2020

Goa
₹55.06
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 01 April 2020

Shahdol
₹79.79
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹43,504
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹39,872
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com