Today Petrol Price in Auraiya

Friday, 30 September 2022
₹97.07
Change: Down by -0.07
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Auraiya is 97.07 rupees per liter.
Auraiya is ranked #79 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.097073
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹367.46
10 liters
₹970.73
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,434.61
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in auraiya for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹97.07 ₹15,434.61 -0.07 (-0.07%)
Thu, 29 Sep 2022 ₹97.14 ₹15,445.42 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Wed, 28 Sep 2022 ₹97.18 ₹15,452.10 0.14 (0.14%)
Tue, 27 Sep 2022 ₹97.05 ₹15,430.47 -0.2 (-0.21%)
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 ₹97.25 ₹15,462.59 0.05 (0.05%)
Sun, 25 Sep 2022 ₹97.19 ₹15,453.85 0.05 (0.05%)
Sat, 24 Sep 2022 ₹97.14 ₹15,445.26 -0.09 (-0.09%)
Fri, 23 Sep 2022 ₹97.23 ₹15,460.05 0.16 (0.16%)
Thu, 22 Sep 2022 ₹97.07 ₹15,434.29 -0.2 (-0.21%)
Wed, 21 Sep 2022 ₹97.28 ₹15,466.88 0.22 (0.23%)
Tue, 20 Sep 2022 ₹97.06 ₹15,432.22 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in auraiya given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 30 September 2022

Karaikal
₹61.63
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 30 September 2022

Chittoor
₹112.82
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,823
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹55,803
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com