Today Petrol Price in Auraiya

Friday, 02 October 2020
₹82.11
Change: Down by -0.1
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Auraiya is 82.11 rupees per liter.
Auraiya is ranked #125 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.082113
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹310.83
10 liters
₹821.13
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,055.97
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in auraiya for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹82.01 ₹13,039.59 -0.1 (-0.12%)
Thu, 01 Oct 2020 ₹82.11 ₹13,055.97 0.01 (0.01%)
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 ₹82.11 ₹13,054.70 0.23 (0.28%)
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 ₹81.87 ₹13,017.97 -0.25 (-0.31%)
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 ₹82.13 ₹13,058.35 0.14 (0.17%)
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 ₹81.99 ₹13,035.62 0.01 (0.01%)
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 ₹81.98 ₹13,034.66 0.1 (0.12%)
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 ₹81.88 ₹13,018.13 -0.05 (-0.06%)
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 ₹81.92 ₹13,025.76 -0.17 (-0.21%)
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 ₹82.09 ₹13,052.79 0.22 (0.27%)
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 ₹81.87 ₹13,017.17 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in auraiya given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 01 October 2020

Goa
₹55.32
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 01 October 2020

Balaghat
₹91.10
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,944
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹60,997
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com